Memoirs of the Court of Queen Elizabeth – Part Nine (Queens Series)

This season I’ll tell you the story written by Lucy Aikin (1781-1864) called Memoirs of the Court of Queen Elizabeth. If you are a fan of Elizabeth I then you’ll appreciate this early 19th century (1818) sentiment.

This is the final installment of this series, and focuses on the final days of Queen Elizabeth, and what those around her said happened.

Memoirs of the Court of Queen Elizabeth (Public Domain)

Commercial FREE for patrons!

Love the Tudors? Read the stories of the Tudors on Tudors Dynasty!

Shop Tudors Dynasty Merchandise


Narrated by: Rebecca Larson

Written by: Lucy Aikin (1818)

Opening Music: Ketsa, Alexander Nakarada, and Winnie the Moog via, used by EXTENDED license.

Episode Music: Tavern Loop One by Alexander Nakarada, Free download:, License (CC BY 4.0):, Artist website:


Part Eight

Part Seven

Part Six

Part Five

Part Four

Part Three

Part Two

Part One

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.